Örtlicher Personalrat Euskirchen

Grundschule

Gabriele Strobel-Pütz
Tel.: 02252-7438
Mail: gabi.strobel-puetz@web.de

Beate Schöne
Tel.: 02251-12 90 18
Mail: beate.schoene@gmx.de

Bezirkspersonalrat Köln

Grundschule
Johanne Duensing
Tel.: 02234/8096293
Mail: johanned@gmx.de

Hauptschule
Gertraud Leggewie
Tel.: 0228/6088770
Mail: gleggewie@web.de

Trudi Satter-Trauth
Tel.: 02241/973111
Mail: sattler-trauth@gmx.de

Realschule
Sabine Foike-Philipps
Tel.: 02223/4894
Mail: foi-phi@gew-rheinsieg.de

Rolf Haßelkus
Tel.: 0228/625653
Mail: rolfhasselkus@aol.com

Gymnasium
Andrea Belke
Tel.: 0228/4222960
Mail: andreabelke@gmx.de

Barbara Hoppe
Tel.: 0228/635048
Mail: barbara-hoppe-bonn@gmx.de

Gesamtschule
Andreas von Meer
Tel.: 02227/8095432
Mail: a.von.meer@pr-gesamtschule-koeln.de

Berufskolleg
Ruth Elsing
Tel.: 0228/2495458
Mail: ruth.elsing@gmx.de

Förderschule
Beate Klinke
Tel.: 02255/8626
Mail: kaufhold-klinke@t-online.de

Hauptpersonalrat Düsseldorf

Hauptschule
Karin Distler
Tel.: 0221/3981291
Mail: karin.distler@gew-nrw.de

Förderschulen
Ulla Borgert
Tel.: 02441/80978
Mail: u.borgert@web.de

Realschule
Elke Koßmann
Tel.: 02403/64204
Mail: elke_kossmann@web.de

Gymnasium
Heribert Schmitt
Tel.: 02205/895317
Mail: schmitt@guayacan.de

Gesamtschule

Dirk Prinz
Tel.: 0228/472076
Mail: dirk.prinz@gew-nrw.de                  

Karin Grube
Tel.: 02241/61231

Berufskolleg
Anne Ruffert
Tel.: 0221/7603276

Vertrauensfrau für Schwerbehinderte

Gudrun Ameling
Tel.: 0221/9981609
Mail: g.ameling@web.de